Language: English / Spanish
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

welcome to Sony's community site

Get involved! Whether you are here to ask or give help - we are happy you stopped by and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please watch our Welcome Video to get started.

Born a Bloggin Man

Community Blogs

About Me
  • I’m a 3-year veteran of the Social Media Advanced Resolution team, also known as SMART. Working in customer service provides me with the opportunity to help individuals in need, every single day, which is one of the most fulfilling aspects of my job. I look forward to engaging with everyone in the Community and being able to foster and promote a healthy relationship among all members, in a continued effort to provide the best customer experience possible. Sony products I dimply cannot live without include my Sony BRAVIA TV and my Sony PlayStation! Whether I am watching my favorite TV shows or playing my favorite video games,both products offer many hours of weekly entertainment! I also enjoy playing basketball and cooking. 

Featured Member

EileenP

Expert EileenP

Hi my name is Eileen and I’ve been working for Sony Electronics since 2006. I started working at Sony Mobile (formerly Sony Ericsson) back in 1996. It’s been a fast and fun-filled 15 years for me! I’ve worked in and around customer service over the years, and now I’m lucky enough to be part of the Social Media Team. I guess the Sony DNA runs in my blood... Read more about EileenP here.

Labels

I have two passions in life; I love to write and I love to learn. What better way to combine these two passions than to write a blog about Sony's products?! Tune in to learn something new, and to expand your knowledge of the devices I have the privilege of using, every day.

Posted by KevinK |  Sep 23, 2013

TV Comparison: Sony vs. Samsung