Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Community Blogs

Support by Sony

support by Sony play store link
support by Sony apple store link
About Me
  • I am a Post Sales Customer Support Representative for our Social Media Team and a gust blogger. I have been working for Sony since August of 2011. The most satisfying part of my job is meeting and interacting with new people while delivering great service using several social media platforms.
  • I started my career at Sony 13 years ago, and have since worked in a number of positions. I began as a technical support representative, specializing in computers and networking setups. From there, I worked in our Knowledge Base group writing solutions for a number of products including VAIO computers and Baby Monitors. Because of my technical background, I was promoted to help program our support system, which our agents now use to assist our customers. Soon after, I helped launch the design changes for our support web site. Since November 2012, I’ve served as Community Manager for the Sony Community. These past 13 years have been a lot of fun and I really enjoy being part of the Sony family!
  • With a background in public relations, marketing and social media – along with a serious passion for entertainment and event planning – my expertise lies in matching the right Sony products to life’s most memorable occasions. That said, my favorites are the Xperia™ Tablet Z which makes planning on the go a snap, the 4K Ultra HD TV (really, the images are breathtaking) and cool home audio products like the Hi-Fi Music System and Sony’s bumpin’ boombox variety. I’m not super techy but I know enough to be dangerous and I've got lots of connections… so feel free to contact me if you’re not sure where to go with your product questions and/or when you’re ready to take your parties to the next level.

Featured Member

EileenP

Expert EileenP